Friday, December 3, 2010


Moot Court Committee hereby extends its heartiest congratulations to Mr. Gaurav Dugar, Mr. Saksham Chaturvedi and Ms. Chanchal Agrawal for winning 1st NLIU-Juris Corp National Corporate Law Moot Court Competition 2011.
With this win we have gained the 5th spot in MPL 2.
Hail Hidayatullah!!
Pankaj Kumar Singh
Convenor, MCC

No comments:

Post a Comment